topic2

Topic

Emergency Text Alert

Mar. 4, 2021 at 20:50
Seongdong-gu Office

Visitors to “Yakson Aroma” in Wangsimni Doseon-dong (8, Wangsimni-ro 20-gil) between Tue, Feb. 23 and Tue, Mar. 2 are advised to get tested for COVID-19 at a public health center. Contact: 02-2286-7172



Feb. 16, 2021 at 15:39:26
Dobong-gu Office

Visitors to “Banhaetdak Hofjip” in Chang-dong on Jan. 31 (Sun), Feb. 1 (Mon), Feb. 11 (Thu), and from Feb. 13 (Sat) to Feb. 15 (Mon) are advised to get tested for COVID-19 at a local public health center. Contact: 02-2091-4483



Jan. 25, 2021 at 21:34
CDSCHQ

Related personnel and visitors to “IM Church,” “IEM International School” and “TCS International School” on Mon, Jan. 4 and after are advised to get tested for COVID-19 at a public health center. (Dial 129 or 1339)



Jan. 5, 2021 at 18:21
CDSCHQ

Visitors to the construction site in Okjeong-dong, Yangju-si, Gyeonggi-do (Daebang 2-cha, The M City Officetel, Hoecheon District Daebang Apts.) between Mon, Dec. 28 and Sun, Jan. 3 are advised to get tested for COVID-19. Contact 120 and 1339.

Winning Works of Global COntent Contest to Support for Overcoming COVID-19

위로이동